Reviews

What my clients say about me: –

Microbladed eyebrows

30.04.19

“I have always been disappointed with my brows, ever since I over plucked them in the 80’s!! Now that I am in my 60’s they have begun to fade even more along with my whitening hair!

Microblading seemed a good option for me although I was very very worried that I may end up with ‘Kim Kardashian’ style eyebrows which would be disaster on my very pale skin.

Nothing could have been further from the truth. Anneka took great care and a lot of time explaining to me the procedure and in getting the right shape and shade to suit me. I am delighted with the result and would not hesitate to recommend her microblading skills to anyone, especially if you are nervous (as I was) or worried about an overly ‘made up’ look.

Anon

—————————————————————————————————-

10.02.19

“Absolutely in love with my new brows ️ I can now get away makeup free and still look good, thankyou thankyou Anneka cannot recommend highly enough.”

Nicky

—————————————————————————————————-

4.11.18

“Amazing!!! Anneka has such talent, I would highly recommend her!”

Angela

—————————————————————————————————-

15.10.18

“Anneka is very professional, she talks you through step by step making sure you are happy with the shape and colour before she begins. She is very gently and asks if your ok while having your eyebrows done. I am really happy with my new eyebrows they are much fuller and a great shape would definitely recommend Anneka to friends and family. Would give Anneka 5 stars, thank you so much for my beautiful new brows.”

Beccy

—————————————————————————————————-

13.10.18

“I have just had my brows done with Anneka! I can’t stop looking at them! They look so natural, which was the look I wanted. She was extremley professional and explained the treatment well. I am over the moon with them! If you want a fuller brow but a natural look, then I would highly recommend Microblading by Anneka!! Thank you!!”

Krystle

—————————————————————————————————-

02.10.18

“5 Stars. I have just had my brows done and I am IN LOVE with them! Anneka did such an amazing job and I can’t stop staring at them. She answered all my questions beforehand and spent a lot of time making sure I was happy with the colour and shape. I cannot recommend her enough. ”

Dawn

—————————————————————————————————-

27.08.18

“What an amazing job! Anneka is very professional, a perfectionist and talks you through every step of the process, making sure you are happy and comfortable with the shape and colour before she begins. She is very gently and ensures you are relaxed through the entire procedure. Thanks Anneka…I won’t hesitate to refer ladies to you!”

Nicola

—————————————————————————————————-

9.07.18

“Anneka did a fabulous job on my eyebrows I love them. Even my hubby noticed and said I looked lovely. Thanks Anneka xxx”

Vanna

—————————————————————————————————-

22.4.18

“I’m in love with my brows again! Thank you so much Anneka. You are amazing at what you do, from the moment I came through the door, you explained everything to me and made me feel at ease. I did not find the procedure painful at all, in fact if we wasn’t talking I would have fallen asleep.
Thank you again.”

Kaye

—————————————————————————————————-

23.3.18

“Absolutely love my brows! Anneka did a fab job, talking me through the whole process and the aftercare procedure. She’s really professional and makes you feel at ease throughout the treatment. My brows are fully healed now after my top up treatment and I can see such a difference. I don’t use any eyebrow make up anymore! Such a great feeling, I’m hooked. Thanks Anneka xx”

Gemma

—————————————————————————————————-

2.3.18

“I now have beautiful, perfectly shaped, thick looking eyebrows! Anneka is a delight, a true professional and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone interested in their eyebrows micro bladed! Thank you! XXXX “

Lauren

—————————————————————————————————-

24.2.18

“My brows are brilliant now and look really natural! Anneka has an eye for making sure the shape is perfect and has really precise technique making them look really good! So nice to wake up with no make up and still have decent brows! Fantastic!”

Lucy

—————————————————————————————————-

24.2.18

“Love my brows! Anneka is so friendly and good at what she does as well as being very good value for money! My eyebrows say it all.”

Lia

—————————————————————————————————-

24.2.18

“Amazing brows every time !! So, so, so good !! Highly recommended.”

Laura

—————————————————————————————————-

Microbladed eyebrows